This space is available for Advertisement in 2016 - your logo and link to your site could be visible here.

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Fun and Creative Blogging Events with Great Prizes Too!

I wanted to share insights with you about two fun blog hops, hosted by some very creative blogs, which are currently going on:

Island Batik is hosting "Summer in the Country" blog hop, with inspirational and beautiful quilting projects and yummy summer recipes being shared along the way, as well as many opportunities to win prizes.


Here is the blog hop lineup:
8/17 – Island Batik
8/18 – KISSed Quilts – Part 1
8/19 – Kauffman Designs
8/20 – Adele Mogavero
8/21 – MooseStash Quilting
8/22 – Pamela Quilts
8/23 – Freemotion by the River
8/24 – The Patchwork Pearl
8/25 – Fun Threads Designs
8/26 – For Quilts Sake
8/27 – Lemon Tree Snippets
8/28 – Bejeweled Quilts
8/29 – Tamarinis
8/30 – KISSed Quilts – Part 2
8/31 – Beaquilter
9/1 – Purrfect Spots Designs
9/2 – Maria Michaels Designs
9/3 – Mary Mack Made Mine
9/4 – Made In Scraps
9/5 – Happy Cottage Quilter

Jacque of Lilypad Quilting is hosting the annual Pets on Quilts Show.  This delightful event is open to bloggers and non-bloggers to take share pictures of their pets on their quilts, or share a animal theme quilt.  There are oodles of ways to win many amazing prizes, but it is also GREAT fun to click thru and see all the sharing.  Certainly an event that will bring you a big smile.  Entries can be shared thru August 26th (today) and voting starts tomorrow (27th).



Marian Pena of  Seams To Be Sew is hosting EQ7 Seasons Row-A-Long, where each stop in this fun blog hop will share a ROW quilt pattern that they designed in EQ7 and you can download a FREE PDF pattern.  Along the way you will have plenty of chances to win amazing prizes, see inspirational and beautiful quilts and learn about EQ software too!
   photo EQ Seasons RAL Button_zpsyolsgram.png
Here is the line up for this fun blog hop that stars soon:

1-Sep Marlene Kissed Quilts http://kissedquilts.blogspot.com
1-Sep Lynn Thimble & Mouse http://thimblemouseandspouse.blogspot.com/
1-Sep Doris The Quilting Queen Online http://www.quiltingqueenonline.com/
1-Sep Janeen Quilt Art http://quiltartdesigns.blogspot.com
1-Sep Bea Be A Quilter http://www.beaquilter.com/
1-Sep Anneka Stof Genoeg https://stofgenoeg.wordpress.com/
8-Sep Lorna Sew Fresh Quilts http://sewfreshquilts.blogspot.com/ 
8-Sep Carol Fun Threads http://funthreads.blogspot.com
8-Sep Amy H Country Junktion http://www.countryjunktion.com
8-Sep Marian Seams To Be Sew http://www.seamstobesew.com
8-Sep Anneke Stof Genoeg https://stofgenoeg.wordpress.com/
15-Sep Reeze Morning Glory http://blog.morningglorydesigns.net/ 
15-Sep Marian Seams To Be Sew http://www.seamstobesew.com
15-Sep Jennifer Sew Hooked http://sewhooked.com/ 
15-Sep Carol Just Let Me Quilt http://www.justletmequilt.com/
15-Sep Anneke Stof Genoeg https://stofgenoeg.wordpress.com/
22-Sep Carla Create In The Sticks http://createinthesticks.blogspot.com/
22-Sep Patti Patti's Patchwork http://www.pattispatchwork.com
22-Sep Nancy Patchwork Breeze http://patchworkbreeze.blogspot.com
22-Sep Marian Seams To Be Sew http://www.seamstobesew.com
22-Sep Linda Linda Franz http://www.lindafranz.com/blog/
22-Sep Anneke Stof Genoeg https://stofgenoeg.wordpress.com/
29-Sep Amy W Sew Incredibly Crazy http://sewincrediblycrazy.blogspot.com/
29-Sep Darlene Quilt Shop Gal http://quiltshopgal.com/
29-Sep Marian Seams To Be Sew http://www.seamstobesew.com
29-Sep Loreen Loreen's Schoolhouse Quilts http://loreen.typepad.com/loreens_place/
29-Sep Anneke Stof Genoeg https://stofgenoeg.wordpress.com/
29-Sep EQ Blog Tutorial On Layouts Electric Quilt http://doyoueq.com
6-Oct Marian Seams To Be Sew http://www.seamstobesew.com
6-Oct Doris The Quilting Queen Online http://www.quiltingqueenonline.com/
6-Oct Amy W Sew Incredibly Crazy http://sewincrediblycrazy.blogspot.com/
6-Oct Carla Create In The Sticks http://createinthesticks.blogspot.com/
6-Oct Carol Just Let Me Quilt http://www.justletmequilt.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment